You are viewing the older version of North Lakhimpur College website. This page contain the data uploaded before 14 December, 2020. Click Here for New Website.

academic council

Dr. B C Chetia Chairman
Dr. Gopal Ch. Hazarika GB Nominee
Dr. Jytoi Rekha Handique University Nominee
Dr. Sarat Kakati University Nominee
Mr. Udoy Sankar Hazarika Alumni Member
Dr.Abhedra Buragohain Expert from outside the college
Gulap Sarma Senior Faculty
Dr. Bhabajit Bhuyan Member Secretary
Dr. Pradip Kr. Mitra Senior Faculty
Dr. Mulima Phukan Senior Faculty
Dr. Muhidhar Pujari Senior Faculty
Nikunja Mohan Phukan Advisor of Law
All HOD of NLC Members